Maidenhead Pool League 21-22

« Prev   Next »

Fixtures and results for Division 1
League week 1
Mon 27/09/2021
New Inn Legends 12 0 Gordon's
Foresters 7 5 Off The Tap
Rack N Ruin 7 5 Pond House
Cookham SC 2 10 Nwca
League week 2
Mon 04/10/2021
Off The Tap 6 6 New Inn Legends
Pond House 6 6 Foresters
Nwca 7 5 Rack N Ruin
Gordon's 5 7 Cookham SC
League week 3
Mon 11/10/2021
New Inn Legends 5 7 Pond House
Foresters 5 7 Nwca
Rack N Ruin 8 4 Cookham SC
Off The Tap 8 4 Gordon's
League week 4
Mon 25/10/2021
Nwca     New Inn Legends
Cookham SC     Foresters
Gordon's     Rack N Ruin
Pond House     Off The Tap
League week 5
Mon 01/11/2021
New Inn Legends     Cookham SC
Foresters     Rack N Ruin
Off The Tap     Nwca
Pond House     Gordon's
League week 6
Mon 15/11/2021
Rack N Ruin     New Inn Legends
Gordon's     Foresters
Cookham SC     Off The Tap
Nwca     Pond House
League week 7
Mon 22/11/2021
New Inn Legends     Foresters
Off The Tap     Rack N Ruin
Pond House     Cookham SC
Nwca     Gordon's
League week 8
Mon 06/12/2021
Gordon's     New Inn Legends
Off The Tap     Foresters
Pond House     Rack N Ruin
Nwca     Cookham SC
League week 9
Mon 13/12/2021
New Inn Legends     Off The Tap
Foresters     Pond House
Rack N Ruin     Nwca
Cookham SC     Gordon's
League week 10
Mon 10/01/2022
Pond House     New Inn Legends
Nwca     Foresters
Cookham SC     Rack N Ruin
Gordon's     Off The Tap
League week 11
Mon 31/01/2022
New Inn Legends     Nwca
Foresters     Cookham SC
Rack N Ruin     Gordon's
Off The Tap     Pond House
League week 12
Mon 14/02/2022
Cookham SC     New Inn Legends
Rack N Ruin     Foresters
Nwca     Off The Tap
Gordon's     Pond House
League week 13
Mon 21/02/2022
New Inn Legends     Rack N Ruin
Foresters     Gordon's
Off The Tap     Cookham SC
Pond House     Nwca
League week 14
Mon 21/03/2022
Foresters     New Inn Legends
Rack N Ruin     Off The Tap
Cookham SC     Pond House
Gordon's     Nwca

RedsealSW version 4.1.8.F on 12/10/2021 at 12:08:24